Hi there Guest,  
Sign in here: Login through Steam

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Edward's Application for Member

Steam Name(Current): ?Edward?

Time played on servers?(!time username to check): 69 Hours, 36 Minutes 37 Seconds

Where did you hear about this server?: I Heard it from the NTG servers that there was another TTT Gamemode similar to this one, and i got instantly hooked.
mainly because of the reason why i was hooked is because i was banned from NTG and i'd pretty much wanted a new start.
I can atleast tell things are going fine.

Have you ever been banned and why?: No, mainly not from here but from NTG: the reason why i got banned from NTG is an act of Mass-RDM once which resulted into a permaban.

Why do you want to join?: I want to be more in touch with this community, and i hope i'd get to know you guys atleast a bit more better.
and to be a member of this warming community of course!

Referred by: x

Additional Details: I have speech impediment and i'm not really good at games +english is not my first language but i don't think that's really anything important.
Find

Hes cool except for the fact that he came back 11 months later and got slain. Lets give him member. +1

Nevermind, -1. We were on a Snowman and all he did was sing Figaro figaro. We told him to stop, but he kept doing it.
Bouncy Rounds
Find

Played a few rounds with him earlier seemed pretty cool and didn't cause any problems +1 from me.
Find

I actually really enjoy Edward when he's on the server. He's a ton of fun, and doesnt push the rules to enjoy himself. +1
When a dragon round begins.

Find

+1 He isn't toxic and is enjoyable to be around on the server.
Find

He's learning the server which isn't the problem. Generally he's fine, but I noticed he can be annoying.