Hi there Guest,  
Sign in here: Login through Steam

• 3 Vote(s) - 3.67 Average

FRG Server Unban Appeal

In the multiple times I've interacted with you, from the day I started playing on FRG right up to your ban, the only things I'd see you do were mock others really condescendingly, display varied instances of toxic behaviour and not only refuse to de-escalate arguments but in fact escalate them even when staff members stepped in and tried to get you to stop. Granted, I have also seen you behave civilly and some of your instances of toxicity were started by other people but I've also seen you act in a really nasty manner without being provoked by anybody. I sincerely doubt you'd behave any differently if you were unbanned.

Plus your replies are chock full of fake as fuck brown-nosing "pretending to be nice but actually being passive-aggressive" bullshit and frankly I don't buy it.

I'm gonna be honest and fair in this post
Gran sent me here go give my honest option on this unban I'm no way friends or like him but that being stated if my thoughts on him can help him have fun and enjoy a server that I did I don't mind

Gran is a toxic price of shit that start stuff with random people if he didn't like the way they sounded or what they did he went after everyone and he didn't care.

But the few months I've came back to play gmod I've seen him on servers I play on and in situation that would get him heated and in rage he calms downs and doesn't scream and yell. People called him granbitch and granababy many times when I was on with him he muted them and told them to stop and was very chilled out and not heated. This improvement 2 me is very good and I won't sugar coat it I was 1 of the people that would like to get him heated and when I was on the servers with him u tried to cause it was funny so he def changed.
Find

-1 he was the most toxic player at one point, i went on pluto like 2 months after he got banned and he seemed like the same person
Find