Hi there Guest,  
Sign in here: Login through Steam

• 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average

Event Throwing on Tribulation

(08-10-2021, 12:31 AM)Dominator Wrote:  dude ima be fully honest im not good at events but u kill outside of the bowl and do as much dmg even when ur not supposed to so u can brag at the end that ur in the top 3 even tho u dont help at all, u cant call others event grefing when u do these things.

1. When do I brag about being in Top 3, I think I've only seen myself once in top 3.

2. I don't know what me sometimes killing shit outside the bowls sometimes have to do when I do indeed want to boost my score so I can get better loot. Probably like much others. If I'm not killing near bowls sometimes its because I want to live, or maybe I don't want to drag a Captain or Lieutenant over and have it start harming them. Also I could care less now if you're not killing near a bowl sometimes, we all want better loot and that's understandable.

3. How is what I'm doing griefing when you're probably dead 90% of the time. I can positively say that with the most recent runs I may have died a few times due to mistakes made on my end. At least I can stay alive and contribute vs. being dead and then continue to say others are grieifing.

4. I also don't attempt to throw runs with the intention of joining other players who are more capable. That's what is the primary focus is of this thread.

I'm not trying to hate on you here at all. But when you start a run, only to notice that maybe a good chunk of good players aren't there. And somehow with some more experienced players, a self proclaimed god, and some noobs. It should've at least lasted longer than 9 minutes in my honest opinion. And to top it all off, without someone stating in discord the group was throwing.

But hey man. Me being in top 3, not dying, and bragging apparently is more important then throwing a run on purpose right.