Hi there Guest,  
Sign in here: Login through Steam

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Lucifers Member Application

Steam Name(Current): Lucifer

Time played on servers?(!time username to check): 237 hours

Where did you hear about this server?: I was just searching for a server and i liked FRG's inventory system and community, i also really like all the mini games the servers has including events

Have you ever been banned and why?: No never been banned on FRG

Why do you want to join?: i want to try to get +member at some point so i can help out late at night if there are no staff online, me and couple people always are on late and when there isnt staff online it kinda becomes a FFA.

Additional Details: im hoping i get past +member sometime so i can rub it in catbugs face Big Grin And i was an admin on traitors paradise for a long time so i know how to do everything...

(12-08-2017, 05:33 AM)pro players cheat..... Wrote:  Why do you want to join?: i want to try to get +member at some point so i can help out late at night if there are no staff online, me and couple people always are on late and when there isnt staff online it kinda becomes a FFA.

Additional Details: im hoping i get past +member sometime so i can rub it in catbugs face  Big Grin And i was an admin on traitors paradise for a long time so i know how to do everything...

Although I don't have a problem with you or the idea of being a member. Your reasoning on why you want to join is skewed to hell-and-back. The fact that you emphasize on wanting to be a member is to be a member plus. Is extremely greedy, in my opinion. The reason you should want to be a member is that you enjoy the community and would like to be part of it. Not because you want to be able to slay people and climb the ladder for more power. Also, the fact you're counting your chickens before they hatch on this app doesn't instill much confidence in your judgment abilities.