Forerunner Gaming

Full Version: Daniel/McNuggie's 1yr Ban Appeal
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
Steam Name (Current): 糞 d a m n

Steam Name (During incident): Daniel

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:42863376

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/memeking2014

Name of staff you were banned by: Brassx

Length of the ban: permanent IP ban

Would you like your ban shortened or repealed?: repealed or shortened. anything works Smile

Reason for ban: mass toxicity and disrespect towards the entire server. Specific ban reason was "Had a chance to be mature about the demotion. Instead decided to be immature. No longer welcome here."

Did you commit the actions stated in the ban reason?: Yes I did.

What really happened?: As an admin I was targeting specific players that I disliked and trying to upset them and ruin their time on the server. For my behavior I was then demoted after numerous warnings, and from that I snapped and began to massively disrespect everyone on the server and the server as a whole. I continued to "try and get revenge" for my own actions until I was ipbanned and I was told that any further harassment would result in legal action.

Additional details: Today is the day that it has officially been one whole year since the day I was banned. Throughout the last year I've pushed myself as hard as I possibly could in order to improve myself as a person, because what I did to the people who I cared about on this server is disgusting. I am personally aware that there is no forgiving my actions last year, even I do not forgive myself which fuels my urge to better myself, so I understand any negative feelings towards me. I however am beyond certain that I've vastly changed for the better over the last 12 months and you would not regret giving me the opportunity to prove that.